Skip to content

Follow us!

Instant digital delivery | 7-Day Money back guarantee

Get in touch with us

Orchestral Rhythms Vol. 01

Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

    Payment methods
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
Orchestral Rhythms Vol. 01

Orchestral Rhythms Vol. 01 is a music loop pack that features rhythms in various time signatures. Vol. 01 focuses on the individual string sections and our biggest release so far.

Orchestral Rhythms has been created with and optimized for Spitfire Audio BBCSO.

This music loop pack contains:

  • all in all, over 500 individual music loops featuring high and low dynamics
  • 10x rhythms each in 3/8, 4/4, 5/8, 6/8, and 7/8
  • individual rhythms for Double Basses, Cellos, Violas, and Violins
  • MIDI loops
  • music loops for Cubase
  • music loops for Studio One
  • adapts to your session tempo
  • quickly change any key or individual note
  • save tons of production time
  • be inspired
  • use it for educational purposes

Orchestral Rhythms Vol. 01, created by Franto Kormanak

7- Day Money Back Guarantee

Shouldn't you be happy with our products, you will get your money back within seven days after purchase.

Inspiration Guarantee

We promise that you will find inspiration and motivation for your compositions in progress.

LiveChat Support

Of course, we need sleep too, but we are there for you whenever you need anything.